Committee

Past Conveners  
YearName Of The Past ConvenersCell. No.Email ID
1999-2002CA L.S. Lodha9833513686lslodha@yahoo.com
1999-2002CA Sanjeev Maheshwari9821119043sm@gmj.co.in
1999-2002CA Manish Gadia9820537986 manish@gmj.co.in
2002-2003CA Prabhat Maheshwari9821119042prabhat@gmj.co.in
2002-2003CA Harsh Bajaj9821044319harshnbajaj@rediffmail.com
2003-2004CA Mahesh Bhageria9821753019mbahco@gmail.com
2004-2005CA N.K. Jain9004386883nkjca@rediffmail.com
2005-2006CA Mahavir Jain9821050238camahavir@yahoo.co.in
2006-2007CA Haridas Bhat9820089427hari@gmjca.com
2007-2008CA N.M. Jain9167769777canmjain@gmail.com
2008-2009CA Amar Bafna9869201186amarbafna@hotmail.com
2009-2010CA Rakesh Gupta9819160820carkgupta@yahoo.com
2010-2011CA Jayesh Shah9819043921jayesh@jmta.co.in
2011-2012CA B.L. Maheshwari9820070768blm@bmaheshwari.com
2012-2013CA Manish Dedhia9930883146dedhia.manishca@gmail.com
2013-2014CA Kamal Dhanuka9833836221cakamaldhanuka@yahoo.com
2014-2015CA Anil Sharma9870708060sharmaanil999@rediffmail.com
2015-2016CA Pinki Kedia9869030652pinkikediaca@gmail.com
2016-2017CA M.P. Reddy9820099567campreddy2@gmail.com
2018-2019CA Sajjan Kanodia9322210183sajjan.kanodia@gmail.com
2019-2020CA Chintan Shah9867603825chinshah07@gmail.com
2020-2021CA Seema Mehta9820513875casvmehta@gmail.com
M.No.NameCell no.Email Id
Current  
Convenor 2021 – 2022
109914CA Krishna Kumar7738357288kriskedia7@gmail.com
Current 
Dy. Convenor 2021 – 2022
161531CA Jayesh Thakkar9819011401jayesh@dkothary.com
Name 
of the other Core Member
45489CA Sunil Patodia9820344085sunil@skpatodia.in
104824CA Sanjay Bansal9821125955sanjay@bansalbansal.com
100391CA Rakesh Agarwal9820273458rakesh.r.agarwal@ril.com,
32568CA N M Bansal9322338652nmbansal@gmail.com
37264CA Naresh Khetan9820153762khetan@somaiya.com
34235CA Hemant Gandhi9820051454hpgandhi1955@yahoo.co.in
110844CA Kailash Kataruka9619814133kkk_kailash@yahoo.co.in
44105CA Malvika Mitra9869030897malvikaassociates@gmail.com
120580CA Ramesh S Kookda9820679448kookda@yahoo.co.in
155097CA Rahul P Agrawal9819898201rahul@ca-apac.com
33054CA  Akshaya N Shah9004076045akshaya55_shah@yahoo.com
58821CA Vijyatta Jaiswal9322874586vijyattajaiswal@hotmail.com
39604CA Atul R Mathuria9892323031atul@atulmathuria.com
34556CA Dinesh Tejwani9987995349dktejwani@gmail.com
130231CA Sheel Bhanushali 9769497344bhanushalisheel@yahoo.com
48885CA Bhavesh P. Shah9821079625bhaveshassociates@gmail.com
38430CA K M Tulsian9820041730kmt@sgco.co.in
130472CA Rahul kumar Daga9930700809rvd123@gmail.com
108090CA Piyush Chhajed9819084820piyush@cndindia.com
136693CA Jalpa Varma9619810234jalpavarma@gmail.com
113276CA Nidhi Lalpuria9322226910nidhilalpuria@hotmail.com
421072CA Poorvi Bhageria7506935161bhageriapoorvi@gmail.com