Committee

                 IMG20170409112918

Past Conveners
Year Name Of The Past Conveners Cell. No. Email ID
1999-2002 CA L.S. Lodha 9833513686 lslodha@yahoo.com
1999-2002 CA Sanjeev Maheshwari 9821119043 sm@gmj.co.in
1999- 2002 CA Manish Gadia 9820537986 manish@gmj.co.in
2002-2003 CA Prabhat Maheshwari 9821119042 prabhat@gmj.co.in
2002-2003 CA Harsh Bajaj 9821044319 harshnbajaj@rediffmail.com
2003-2004 CA Mahesh Bhageria 9821753019 mbahco@gmail.com
2004-2005 CA N.K. Jain 9004386883 nkjca@rediffmail.com
2005-2006 CA Mahavir Jain 9821050238 camahavir@yahoo.co.in
2006-2007 CA Haridas Bhat 9820089427 hari@gmjca.com
2007-2008 CA N.M. Jain 9167769777 canmjain@gmail.com
2008-2009 CA Amar Bafna 9869201186 amarbafna@hotmail.com
2009-2010 CA Rakesh Gupta 9819160820 carkgupta@yahoo.com
2010-2011 CA Jayesh Shah 9819043921 jayesh@jmta.co.in
2011-2012 CA B.L. Maheshwari 9820070768 blm@bmaheshwari.com
2012-2013 CA Manish Dedhia 9930883146 manish.dedhia@dhc.co.in
2013-2014 CA Kamal Dhanuka 9867215281 cakamaldhanuka@yahoo.com
2014-2015 CA Anil Sharma 9870708060 sharmaanil999@rediffmail.com
2015-2016 CA Pinki Kedia 9869030652 pinkikediaca@yahoo.com
2016-2017 CA M.P. Reddy 9820099567 campreddy2@gmail.com
M.No. Name Cell no. Email Id
Current Convenor 2017 – 2018
101978 CA Kamlesh Kothari 9820083144 kamlesh@cadgta.net
Current Dy. Convenor 2017 – 2018
48047 CA Sajjan Kanodia 9322210183 sajjan@skcco.in
Name of the other Core Member
45489 CA Sunil Patodia 9820344085 sunil@skpatodia.in
104824 CA Sanjay Bansal 9821125955 sanjay@bansalbansal.com
100391 CA Rakesh Agarwal 9820273458 rakesh.r.agarwal@ril.com,
32568 CA N M Bansal 9322338652 nmbansal@gmail.com
37264 CA Naresh Khetan 9820153762 khetan@somaiya.com
39266 CA Shirish Pandit 9820133126 panditsc@gmail.com
34235 CA Hemant Gandhi 9820051454 hpgandhi1955@yahoo.co.in
48878 CA  Mandeep Singh Talwar 9869136290 mandeeptalwar@rediffmail.com
46359 CA Seema Mehta 9820513875 casvmehta@gmail.com
110844 CA Kailash Kataruka 9619814133 kkk_kailash@yahoo.co.in
44105 CA Malvika Mitra 9869030897 malvikaassociates@gmail.com
120580 CA Ramesh S Kookda 9820679448 kookda@yahoo.co.in
109914 CA Krishna Kumar 7738357288 kriskedia7@yahoo.com
155097 CA Rahul P Agrawal 9819898201 rahul@ca-apac.com
33054 CA  Akshaya N Shah 9004076045 akshaya55_shah@yahoo.com
58821 CA Vijyatta Jaiswal 9322874586 vijyattajaiswal@hotmail.com
39604 CA Atul R Mathuria 9892323031 atul@atulmathuria.com
34556 CA Dinesh Tejwani 9987995349 dktejwani@gmail.com
130231 CA Sheel Bhanushali 9769497344 bhanushalisheel@yahoo.com
104644 CA Anil Bhandari 9821037605 anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com
35520 CA Nihar Jambusaria 9820237681 nihar.jambusaria@gmail.com
40197 CA N C Hegde 9820423420 nhegde@deloitte.com
45481 CA Mangesh Kinare 9869070539 kinareca@rediffmail.com
44075 CA Durgesh Kabra 9869015418 durgeshkabra@gmail.com
108090 CA Piyush Chhajed 9819084820 piyush@cnd.com