Committee

Past Conveners
Year Name Of The Past Conveners Cell. No. Email ID
1999-2002 CA L.S. Lodha 9833513686 lslodha@yahoo.com
1999-2002 CA Sanjeev Maheshwari 9821119043 sm@gmj.co.in
1999-2002 CA Manish Gadia 9820537986  manish@gmj.co.in
2002-2003 CA Prabhat Maheshwari 9821119042 prabhat@gmj.co.in
2002-2003 CA Harsh Bajaj 9821044319 harshnbajaj@rediffmail.com
2003-2004 CA Mahesh Bhageria 9821753019 mbahco@gmail.com
2004-2005 CA N.K. Jain 9004386883 nkjca@rediffmail.com
2005-2006 CA Mahavir Jain 9821050238 camahavir@yahoo.co.in
2006-2007 CA Haridas Bhat 9820089427 hari@gmjca.com
2007-2008 CA N.M. Jain 9167769777 canmjain@gmail.com
2008-2009 CA Amar Bafna 9869201186 amarbafna@hotmail.com
2009-2010 CA Rakesh Gupta 9819160820 carkgupta@yahoo.com
2010-2011 CA Jayesh Shah 9819043921 jayesh@jmta.co.in
2011-2012 CA B.L. Maheshwari 9820070768 blm@bmaheshwari.com
2012-2013 CA Manish Dedhia 9930883146 manish.dedhia@dhc.co.in
2013-2014 CA Kamal Dhanuka 9833836221 cakamaldhanuka@yahoo.com
2014-2015 CA Anil Sharma 9870708060 sharmaanil999@rediffmail.com
2015-2016 CA Pinki Kedia 9869030652 pinkikediaca@gmail.com
2016-2017 CA M.P. Reddy 9820099567 campreddy2@gmail.com
2017-2018 CA Kamlesh Kothari 9820083144 kvkco@yahoo.com   
2018-2019 CA Sajjan Kanodia 9322210183 sajjan.kanodia@gmail.com
M.No. Name Cell no. Email Id
Current Convenor 2019 – 2020
107490 CA Chintan Shah 9867603825 chinshah07@gmail.com
Current Dy. Convenor 2019 – 2020
46359 CA Seema Mehta 9820513875 casvmehta@gmail.com
Name of the other Core Member
45489 CA Sunil Patodia 9820344085 sunil@skpatodia.in
104824 CA Sanjay Bansal 9821125955 sanjay@bansalbansal.com
100391 CA Rakesh Agarwal 9820273458 rakesh.r.agarwal@ril.com,
32568 CA N M Bansal 9322338652 nmbansal@gmail.com
37264 CA Naresh Khetan 9820153762 khetan@somaiya.com
34235 CA Hemant Gandhi 9820051454 hpgandhi1955@yahoo.co.in
110844 CA Kailash Kataruka 9619814133 kkk_kailash@yahoo.co.in
44105 CA Malvika Mitra 9869030897 malvikaassociates@gmail.com
120580 CA Ramesh S Kookda 9820679448 kookda@yahoo.co.in
109914 CA Krishna Kumar 7738357288 kriskedia7@yahoo.com
155097 CA Rahul P Agrawal 9819898201 rahul@ca-apac.com
33054 CA  Akshaya N Shah 9004076045 akshaya55_shah@yahoo.com
58821 CA Vijyatta Jaiswal 9322874586 vijyattajaiswal@hotmail.com
39604 CA Atul R Mathuria 9892323031 atul@atulmathuria.com
34556 CA Dinesh Tejwani 9987995349 dktejwani@gmail.com
130231 CA Sheel Bhanushali  9769497344  bhanushalisheel@yahoo.com
48885 CA Bhavesh P. Shah 9821079625 bhaveshassociates@gmail.com
38430 CA Krishanmurari Tulsian 9820041730 kmt@sgco.co.in
130472 CA Rahul Vijaykumar Daga 9930700809 rvd123@gmail.com
108090 CA Piyush Chhajed 9819084820 piyush@cndindia.com
136693 CA Jalpa Varma 9619810234 jalpavarma@gmail.com
113276 CA Nidhi Lalpuria 9322226910 nidhilalpuria@hotmail.com
Study Circle Events

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • Study Circle Meeting 20 October 2019
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31